Gallery Carousel

Underage Gallery

We had a very sucessful year at underage level with wins from our Under 14’s and Killary Emmets U15’s

Underage Contacts

Chairperson – Shane Dardis

Secretary – Isadora Dowdall

(087 7977005)

Treasurer – Derek Sheehy

Under 8s – Shane Dardis

Under 10s – Stephen Dillon

Under 12s – Derek Sheehy

Under 14s – Niall Dillon

Schools Liaison Officers

Grainne Dillon 

Stephen Dillon.

Children’s Officer

Catherine Byrne

087 0601837